1-For-1 Sakura Buffet for Safra Card Members till 31 July

Enjoy “1 for 1” at Sakura Buffet! Exclusively for SAFRA members!!

Sakura 11


Celebrate NS50 with 1-for-1 Lunch Buffet for SAFRA Cardmembers. Valid till 31 July 2017.

Celebrate NS50 with various cuisine, an international spread of Western, Chinese and Japanese at Sakura International Buffet Restaurant! Enjoy assorted seafood like mussels, prawns, sashimi, sushi, handrolls, dim sum, grilled seafood, satay, Teppanyaki, Tempura and sweet treats such as cheesecakes, fruit and ice-cream.

Source: Money Digest

Image result for sakura international buffet

Terms & Conditions

  • Valid at SAFRA Tampines and SAFRA Jurong.
  • Limited to the first 100 SAFRA members per centre on first-come, first-serve basis.
  • Prior reservation is required and please quote “SAFRANS50 Members Treat” – NS50 voucher is not needed to enjoy this offer, just a quote only.
  • Valid from Mon – Fri, excluding Eve of Public Holidays and Public Holidays.
Facebook Comments