Capitol Optical Warehouse Sale from 27 – 30 July

Capitol Optical Sale

Image Credits: Tanglin Mall


Capitol Optical Warehouse Sale

Come down to the Capitol Optical Warehouse Sale from 27 – 30 July (Thursday – Sunday), 11 AM to 7 PM.

Save up to 70% on spectacles and sunglasses from brands such as Rayban, Gucci, Oakley, Prada and Coach among many others.

First 20 customers are entitled to an additional 15% off daily.


Terms & Conditions:

  • Additional 15% off tickets will be issued out to the first 20 customers daily at the event only and it will expire by the end of the day issued
  • Minimum purchase of S$100
  • Not applicable on contact lens
  • The management reserves the right to change these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice.
  • This warehouse sale is open to the public and does not require any ticket for entry.



211 Henderson Rd
Singapore 159552



Google Maps:

Follow Us for more Promotions, Guides and Local bite size news!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Power Bank Products Install App Partner Partner - Distributors Partner - Merchants

WeCharge is currently based in Singapore, located in the center of South East Asia. We are taking the lead in these revolutionary technologies to make our daily lives easier and fun. With a consumer base, companies can also leverage on our networks to draw more traffic into their businesses. Operations are beginning in Indonesia and Singapore. Singapore has a highly developed trade-oriented market economy. Singapore's economy has been ranked as the most opened in the world and most pro-business. Singapore has a workforce of about 2.2 million. The country has the largest proficiency of English language speakers in Asia, making it an attractive place for multinational corporations. Situated in South East Asia, Indonesia is a country with rich and diverse cultures and traditions. With 246,864,191 residents, its population stands at 4th in the world. Jakarta is the capital and most populous city of Indonesia. It is urban and metropolitan. South East Asia consists of Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Phillipines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam