No Train Service at 10 EW Line stations on 21 Jan, 28 Jan.

SMRT will be conducting full closures of 10 EW line MRT
Stations this Sunday (21 Jan) as well as next Sunday (28 Jan). The affected
stations are: Pasir Ris (EW1) to Paya Lebar (EW8) and Tanah Merah (EW4) to
Changi Airport (CG2).

SMRT is providing the following shuttle bus services for
affected commuters:





Facebook Comments