Macdonal’s Ooey Gooey Chocolate Pie, available ONLY in this Country!

McDonald’s Chocolate Pie Is the only Pie Singaporean wants now

Chocolate Pie Header

That’s exactly what McDonalds Korea has come up with the new Rich Chocolate Pie.

The pie, which was launched on August 14 which has sent netizens into a chocolate-craving tizzy.

The pie is filled with rich chocolate which oozes out when it is snapped in half.

Some who are fortunate to taste this dessert is said that the chocolate is not very sweet and it compliments with the crispy pie crust.

The new McDonald’s Rich Chocolate Pie is unfortunately available only in South Korea at the moment for 1,500 Korean won, which is around SGD$1.80.

Unfortunately for customers in Singapore, McDonald’s says it has “no immediate plans” to launch the product here but added that the fast food chain is “always on the lookout for interesting flavours to add some excitement to the menu”.

Singapore Go Footer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Power Bank Products Install App Partner Partner - Distributors Partner - Merchants

WeCharge is currently based in Singapore, located in the center of South East Asia. We are taking the lead in these revolutionary technologies to make our daily lives easier and fun. With a consumer base, companies can also leverage on our networks to draw more traffic into their businesses. Operations are beginning in Indonesia and Singapore. Singapore has a highly developed trade-oriented market economy. Singapore's economy has been ranked as the most opened in the world and most pro-business. Singapore has a workforce of about 2.2 million. The country has the largest proficiency of English language speakers in Asia, making it an attractive place for multinational corporations. Situated in South East Asia, Indonesia is a country with rich and diverse cultures and traditions. With 246,864,191 residents, its population stands at 4th in the world. Jakarta is the capital and most populous city of Indonesia. It is urban and metropolitan. South East Asia consists of Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Phillipines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam